Join the Tribe

We put in a lot of miles on our feet—and on the road! Hope we cross paths soon at one of these Another Mother Runner events, especially our annual women's running retreat. In 2017, we're returning to lovely Spokane, Washington, to run + refresh, September 21-24. Here are all the details with loads of great photos and quote; and here is link to register!

run-refresh

  • Friday, May 5 + Saturday, May 6, 2017
    EVENT: Pittsburgh Marathon
    CITY: Pittsburgh
    BAMRS in the Booth: Adrienne + pals (and maybe Dimity!)
    More Info: Shake-out run on Saturday morning with Dimity! And amazing limited-edition merch for sale at booth.
  • Friday, May 5 + Saturday, May 6, 2017
    EVENT: Eugene Marathon
    CITY: Eugene, OR
    BAMRS in the Booth: SBS
    More Info: Amazing limited-edition merch for sale at booth.
  • Saturday, May 13
    EVENT: Hippie Chick Quarter Marathon, 15K & Half Marathon
    CITY: Hillsboro, OR
    BAMRS in the Booth: SBS
    More Info: Amazing limited-edition merch for sale at booth.
  • Friday, May 26 + Saturday, May 27
    EVENT: Happy Girls Run
    CITY: Bend, OR
    BAMRS in the Booth: SBS
    More Info: Amazing limited-edition merch for sale at booth.
  • Thursday, Sept. 21-Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017
    EVENT: 3rd Annual AMR Run + Refresh Retreat
    CITY: Spokane, Washington
    BAMRS in the Booth: SBS, Dimity, + entire AMR Team
    More Info: Sign up by March 1 for discounted registration!
  • Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017
    EVENT: Happy Girls Spokane
    CITY: Spokane, WA
    BAMRS in the Booth: SBS, Dimity + more
    More Info: Sarah is emcee!
  • Friday, Sept. 29 + Saturday, Sept. 30
    EVENT: Twin Cities Marathon
    CITY: Saint Paul, MN
    BAMRS in the Booth: SBS, Dimity, + more
    More Info: Shake-out run on Saturday morning with Dimity!
  • Friday, Sept. 29 + Saturday, Sept. 30
    EVENT: Wineglass Marathon
    CITY: Corning, NY
    BAMRS in the Booth: Adrienne + other BAMRs
    More Info: Amazing limited-edition merch for sale at booth.
  • Friday, November 3 + Saturday, Nov. 4
    EVENT: Happy Girls Run
    CITY: Sisters, OR
    BAMRS in the Booth: SBS
    More Info: Amazing limited-edition merch for sale at booth.
  • September 21-24, 2017
    City: Spokane, Washington
    Venue: Hotel RL by Red Lion Spokane at the Park