Upcoming Events

We put in a lot of miles on our feet—and on the road!

Hope we cross paths soon at one of these Another Mother Runner events, where you can meet other BAMRs IRL. Yay!

June 2018

Thursday, June 14 + Friday, June 15
EVENT: Grandma's Marathon
CITY: Duluth, Minnesota
BAMRS in the Booth: BAMRbassador Kristen + others

Link to Event Page

Thursday, June 21 + Friday, June 22
EVENT: Anchorage Marathon
CITY: Anchorage, Alaska
BAMRS in the Booth: Sarah + Molly

Link to Event Page

July 2018

Summer Break

August 2018

Summer Break

September 2018

Friday, September 21 + Saturday, September 22
EVENT: Happy Girls Spokane
CITY: Spokane, Washington
BAMRS in the Booth: Sarah + others

AMR Discount for race: BAMR

Link to Event Page

Friday, September 28 + Saturday, September 29
EVENT: ZOOMA Cape Cod
CITY: North Falmouth, Massachusetts
BAMRS in the Booth: Michelle + others

AMR Discount for race: AMR2018

Link to Event Page

October 2018

Friday, October 5 + Saturday, October 6
EVENT: Twin Cities Marathon
CITY: Saint Paul, Minneapolis
BAMRS in the Booth: Sarah, Dimity, Coach Amanda, Coach MK, + others!
More Info: Get-together w/ Dimity + Coach Amanda on Saturday afternoon. BAMR cheering station along the course

Link to Event Page

Friday, October 19 + Saturday, October 20
EVENT: ZOOMA Florida
CITY: Amelia Island, Florida
BAMRS in the Booth: TBA

AMR Discount Code for race: AMR2018

Link to Event Page

Friday, October 26 + Saturday, October 27
EVENT: Cape Cod Retreat + Marathon (SOLD OUT!)
CITY: Falmouth, Massachusetts
BAMRS in the Booth: Sarah, Dimity, + others

Link to Event Page

November + December 2018

Winter Break

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO ANOTHER MOTHER RUNNER NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO ANOTHER MOTHER RUNNER NEWSLETTER

Want some daily mother runner insipiration + monthly newsletter with special content and deals? 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Another Mother Runner

Subscribe To Another Mother Runner

Join our tribe! Sign up for our blog posts and newsletters to get running tips, motivation, special offers from our partners and connect with other #MotherRunners across the country.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!